Changes and Updates

Thanks to help from MBTN readers and researchers, we’ve made some changes to the all-time roster:

Dave Roberts wore No. 15 in 1981, NOT 34 as reported here (thanks Ed).

Amos Otis wore No. 28 in 1967 (previously unreported here … thanks, KC)

Dyar Miller was issued 56 in 1980. It is unclear to us whether he appeared in a game wearing that number, however; we do know he wore No. 49 as of Aug. 9 of that year. If you have scoresheets for games Dyar Miller appeared in prior to August 9, 1980 please let us know. (Thanks, Jack & Ed).

  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Technorati
  • Reddit
  • Yahoo Buzz
  • StumbleUpon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *